Holidays     

Occasion Date Day
Ambedkar's Birth Day 14th April 2019 (Sunday) Sunday to Sunday
Bengali New Year 15th April 2019 (Monday) Monday to Monday
Good Friday 19th April 2019 (Friday) Friday to Friday
First Day of Passover 20th April 2019 (Saturday) Saturday to Saturday
Easter Day 21st April 2019 (Sunday) to 22nd April 2019 (Monday) Sunday to Monday
May Day 1st May 2019 (Wednesday) Wednesday to Wednesday
Rabindra Jayanti 9th May 2019 (Thursday) Thursday to Thursday
Summer Vacation 25th May 2019 (Saturday) to 16th June 2019 (Sunday) Saturday to Sunday
Eid-Ul-Fitar 5th June 2019 (Wednesday) Wednesday to Wednesday
Rath Yatra 4th July 2019 (Thursday) Thursday to Thursday
Id-Ul-Zuha 12th August 2019 (Monday) Monday to Monday
Independence Day 15th August 2019 (Thursday) Thursday to Thursday
Janmashtami 23rd August 2019 (Friday) to 24th August 2019 (Saturday) Friday to Saturday
Moharam 10th September 2019 (Tuesday) Tuesday to Tuesday
Biswakarma Puja 18th September 2019 (Wednesday) Wednesday to Wednesday
Durga Puja & Laxmi Puja 2nd October 2019 (Wednesday) to 14th October 2019 (Monday) Wednesday to Monday
Gandhi Jayanti 2nd October 2019 (Wednesday) Wednesday to Wednesday
Kalipuja / Diwali 27th October 2019 (Sunday) to 30th October 2019 (Wednesday) Sunday to Wednesday
Prophet Mohammad / Fateha-D-Daham 11th November 2019 (Monday) Monday to Monday
Guru Nanak's Birthday 12th November 2019 (Tuesday) Tuesday to Tuesday
Guru Teg Bahadur's Martyrdom Day 24th November 2019 (Sunday) Sunday to Sunday
Winter Vocation 21st December 2019 (Saturday) to 5th January 2019 (Sunday) Saturday to Sunday
Christmas 25th December 2019 (Wednesday) Wednesday to Wednesday
Swami Vevekananda Birthday 12th January 2019 (Sunday) Sunday to Sunday
Netaji's Birthday 23rd January 2019 (Thursday) Thursday to Thursday
Republic Day 26th January 2019 (Sunday) Sunday to Sunday
Saraswati Puja / Basant Panchami 29th January 2019 (Wednesday) Wednesday to Wednesday
Dol / Holi 9th March 2019 (Monday) to 10th March 2019 (Tuesday) Monday to Tuesday