Holidays     

Occasion Date Day
Good Friday 2nd April 2021 (Friday) Friday to Friday
Ambedkar's Birthday 14th April 2021 (Wednesday) Wednesday to Wednesday
Bengali New Year 15th April 2021 (Thursday) Thursday to Thursday
May Day 1st May 2021 (Saturday) Saturday to Saturday
Rabindra Jayanti 9th May 2021 (Sunday) Sunday to Sunday
Eidul Fitr 14th May 2021 (Friday) Friday to Friday
Summer Vacation 22nd May 2021 (Saturday) to 8th June 2021 (Tuesday) Saturday to Tuesday
Rath Yatra 12th July 2021 (Monday) Monday to Monday
Independence Day 15th August 2021 (Sunday) Sunday to Sunday
Muharram 19th August 2021 (Thursday) Thursday to Thursday
Raksha Bandhan 22nd August 2021 (Sunday) Sunday to Sunday
Janmashtami 30th August 2021 (Monday) Monday to Monday
Vishwakarma Puja 17th September 2021 (Friday) Friday to Friday
Gandhi Jayanti 2nd October 2021 (Saturday) Saturday to Saturday
Mahalaya 6th October 2021 (Wednesday) Wednesday to Wednesday
Durga Puja 11th October 2021 (Monday) to 20th October 2021 (Wednesday) Monday to Wednesday
Kali Puja 3rd November 2021 (Wednesday) Wednesday to Wednesday
Diwali 4th November 2021 (Thursday) Thursday to Thursday
Bhai Dooj 5th November 2021 (Friday) to 6th November 2021 (Saturday) Friday to Saturday
Children's Day 14th November 2021 (Sunday) Sunday to Sunday
Guru Nanak Jayanti 19th November 2021 (Friday) Friday to Friday
New Year Eve 31st December 2021 (Friday) Friday to Friday
Netaji's Birthday 23rd January 2022 (Sunday) Sunday to Sunday
Republic Day 26th January 2022 (Wednesday) Wednesday to Wednesday
Basant Panchami 5th February 2022 (Saturday) Saturday to Saturday
Dol / Holi 17th March 2022 (Thursday) to 18th March 2022 (Friday) Thursday to Friday