Holidays     

Occasion Date Day
Dol Yatra / Holi 21st March (Thursday) to 22nd March (Friday) Thursday to Friday
Saraswati Puja / Vasant Panchami 10th February (Sunday) Sunday to Sunday
Netaji's Birthday 23rd January (Wednesday) Wednesday to Wednesday
Swami Vivekananda's Birthday 12th January (Saturday) Saturday to Saturday
Winter Vocation 21st December (Friday) to 2nd January (Wednesday) Friday to Wednesday
Guru Nanak's Birthday 23rd November (Friday) Friday to Friday
Fateha Doaz Daham 21st November (Wednesday) Wednesday to Wednesday
Kali Puja/ Diwali 6th November (Tuesday) to 11th November (Sunday) Tuesday to Sunday
Durga Puja 13th October (Saturday) to 24th October (Wednesday) Saturday to Wednesday
Mahalaya 8th October (Monday) Monday to Monday
Gandhi Jayanti 2nd October (Tuesday) Tuesday to Tuesday
Muharram 21st September (Friday) Friday to Friday
Vishwakarma Puja 17th September (Monday) Monday to Monday
Janmashtami 3rd September (Monday) Monday to Monday
Id-Uz- Zoha 22nd August (Wednesday) Wednesday to Wednesday
Independence Day 15th August (Wednesday) Wednesday to Wednesday
Rath Yatra 14th July (Saturday) Saturday to Saturday
Summer Vacation (III-VIII) 26th May (Saturday) to 18th June (Monday) Saturday to Monday
Summer Vacation (Tod-II) 19th May (Saturday) to 18th June (Monday) Saturday to Monday
May Day 1st May (Tuesday) Tuesday to Tuesday
Bengali New Year 15th April (Sunday) Sunday to Sunday